Nick Morstad President
Mark Merritt  Vice President
Fred Hower Treasurer
Scott Turnage Recording Secretary
Loren Helfenbein Corresponding Secretary
Stephen Estep Board Member   
Debra Jones Alternate for One Year Board Member /Membership
Steve Kennedy Distributor Editor
Nick Morstad  
Stephen Estep  
Jay Svigel     303 777 4527 Web Master/ Programs
Jim Nielsen CCCC Representative

The board of directors consists of six members elected from and by the general membership. Yearly elections are held at the December general meeting and three (3) new board members are elected to replace three (3) outgoing members. The term of service is three (3) years on the board. A member must be present at the December meeting in order to vote for the board elections.


HiCountry V8 #28
error: Content is protected !!